Presidential Elections

Americans will elect the next president of the United States on November 3, 2020. President Donald Trump (R) filed for re-election on January 20, 2017, the day of his inauguration. Trump was first elected in 2016. Sixteen U.S. presidents—approximately one-third—have won two consecutive elections.

The Democratic National Convention will be held July 13-16, 2020 and the host city will be Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Story on POLITICO.

Click Here for current info….

Mary Jo Tierney is the owner of Sunrise Ford in Ft. Pierce, Fl. She began working at the dealership in 1989 and took over the operation in 1994 when her husband, Jimmy Sneed, died.

Before that she was a reporter for the Palm Beach Post and the Miami Herald.  She is married to Mike Wetzel, Sunrise Ford’s Vice President, and has a daughter Tierney Sneed, who is a journalist in Washington DC. Click Here…